Legal notices

Website editor
The espace-amenagement.fr website is owned by ESPACE AMENAGEMENT.
It is the sole owner of the code, design, editorial content and hosted images on the website.
ESPACE AMENAGEMENT
15 rue Vincent Palaric 93400 SAINT-OUEN
Tel: 0033 (0)1.49.45.02.98
Fax: 0033 (0)1.40.12.67.01
A French Société par actions simplifiée with a capital of €3,876,080
Bobigny trade and companies register number 513 078 287
APE business sector code 4331Z
Publication Director: Jean-Marc CANTRELLE
Creation, hosting and updating of the website
This website was designed and created in 2014 by Mancini & Traverso. OVH is in charge of web hosting.

Conditions of use
Data displayed on this website, governed by French law, is given for information purposes only and has no contractual value.
In this regard, ESPACE AMENAGEMENT cannot guarantee that the information published on its website is exact, complete and up-to-date. This information does not replace a complementary and personalised analysis of your requirements.
While ESPACE AMENAGEMENT strives to provide you with information and/or services that are current and confirmed, it may not be held liable for any direct or consequential damage that may result from accessing or using the website, from errors or omissions, a lack of availability of information and/or the presence of a virus on its website. ESPACE AMENAGEMENT may not be held liable for your access via the hypertext links included on its website to other resources on the Internet. Consequently, you assume total responsibility of the necessary skills and means to access and use this website and the information provided on it, and acknowledge that you have read these terms and conditions for use.

Copyright
All copyrights for protected works reproduced and published on this website are reserved. Unless otherwise authorised, any use of these works other than individual and private reproduction and consultation is prohibited.
Some data (texts, publications, sound or images) published on the pages of the website has been subject to an authorisation for publication, dissemination or for rights of use granted by a third party. Any reproduction, representation or dissemination for any purpose other than personal use or other expressly authorized reasons of all or part of the website’s content, regardless of the medium or procedure used, is prohibited.
Non-compliance with this prohibition, protecting copyrights, represents an infringement and may carry civil and criminal penalties for the perpetrator.

Data protection
The espace-amenagement.fr website uses cookies stored in your computer. A cookie does not enable us to identify you; however, it records data concerning browsing from your computer on our website (the pages you have viewed, the time and date of viewing, etc.) that we could read during your subsequent visits. This data is stored on your computer for one year. It is, however, possible for you to delete the cookies at any time, using the options in your browser. We would like to inform you that you can also refuse to accept cookies by configuring your browser.

Hypertext links
Please note that a hypertext link on espace-amenagement.fr to another site does not represent a confirmation of this site or its content. ESPACE AMENAGEMENT may not be held liable with regard to the information, opinions and recommendations expressed by these third parties. We therefore advise you to use such information with your own judgment and critical thinking.
Any hypertext link to the espace-amenagement.fr website is subject to the express prior authorisation of ESPACE AMENAGEMENT. Delays, omissions or inexact information may occur during the electronic transmission of data, provided unprocessed regardless of its source.

Mentions legales

Éditeur du site Internet
Le site espace espace-amenagement.fr est la propriété de ESPACE AMENAGEMENT.
Son code, design, contenu éditorial ainsi que les images hébergées en sont sa propriété exclusive.
ESPACE AMENAGEMENT
15 rue Vincent Palaric 93400 SAINT-OUEN
Tél : 01.49.45.02.98
Fax: 01.40.12.67.01
SAS au capital de 3 876 080 €
RCS Bobigny 513 078 287
code APE 4331Z

Directeur de publication : Jean-Marc CANTRELLE

Réalisation, hébergement et mises à jour du site
Ce site a été conçu et réalisé en 2014 par Mancini & Traverso. OVH en assure l’hébergement.

Conditions d’utilisation
Les informations fournies dans ce site, soumis à la loi française, le sont à titre indicatif et n’ont pas de valeur contractuelle.
Dans ce sens, ESPACE AMENAGEMENT ne saurait garantir l’exactitude, la complétude, l’actualité des informations diffusées sur son site. Celles-ci ne sauraient vous dispenser d’une analyse complémentaire et personnalisée.
Bien que ESPACE AMENAGEMENT mette tout en œuvre pour vous offrir des informations et/ou services disponibles et vérifiés, elle ne saurait être tenue responsable des dommages directs ou indirects qui pourraient résulter de l’accès ou de l’utilisation du site, des erreurs ou omissions, d’une absence de disponibilité des informations et/ou de la présence d’un virus sur son site. ESPACE AMENAGEMENT ne saurait être responsable de votre accès via les liens hypertextes mis en place dans le cadre de son site en direction d’autres ressources présentes sur le réseau Internet. En conséquence, vous reconnaissez disposer de la compétence et des moyens nécessaires pour accéder et utiliser le présent site, exploiter les informations fournies par ce site sous votre responsabilité exclusive, avoir pris connaissance des présentes conditions générales d’utilisation.
Droits d’auteur

Tous les droits des auteurs des œuvres protégées reproduites et communiquées sur ce site, sont réservés. Sauf autorisation, toute utilisation des œuvres autres que la reproduction et la consultation individuelles et privées sont interdites.
Certaines données (textes, publications, sons ou images) figurant sur les pages du site ont fait l’objet d’une autorisation de publication, de diffusion ou d’un droit d’usage acquis auprès de tiers. Toute reproduction, représentation ou diffusion, à des fins autres que personnelles ou celles explicitement autorisées, de tout ou partie du contenu du site sur quelque support ou par tout procédé que ce soit, est interdite.
Le non-respect de cette interdiction, protégeant le droit d’auteur, constitue une contrefaçon susceptible d’engager la responsabilité civile et pénale du contrefacteur.
Informatique et libertés

Le site espace-amenagement.fr utilise des cookies stockés dans votre ordinateur. Un cookie ne nous permet pas de vous identifier ; en revanche, il enregistre des informations relatives à la navigation de votre ordinateur sur notre site (les pages que vous avez consultées, la date et l’heure de la consultation, etc.) que nous pourrons lire lors de vos visites ultérieures. La durée de conservation de ces informations dans votre ordinateur est de 1 an. Mais il est possible pour vous de les supprimer à tout moment, grâce aux options de votre navigateur. Nous vous informons que vous pouvez également vous opposer à l’enregistrement de « cookies » en configurant votre navigateur.
Liens hypertextes

A noter que l’existence d’un lien hypertexte de espace-amenagement.fr vers un autre site ne constitue pas une validation de ce site ou de son contenu. ESPACE AMENAGEMENT ne saurait être engagé quant aux informations, opinions et recommandations formulées par ces tiers. Il vous est donc conseiller d’utiliser ces informations avec discernement et esprit critique.
Tout lien hypertexte vers le site espace-amenagement.fr doit faire l’objet d’une autorisation expresse et préalable ESPACE AMENAGEMENT. Des retards, omissions ou inexactitudes sont susceptibles de se produire lors de la transmission électronique d’informations, fournies en l’état quelle que soit leur source.