Remonter la page
Menu
References
fujifilm

Over the many projects that we have entrusted to Espace Aménagement, FUJIFILM has always appreciated having a service provider that can rise to the challenges we put forward: quality, compliance with deadlines and budgetary restrictions, compliance with environmental and labour standards. Espace Aménagement is a genuine partner that is always proactive in the solutions it proposes, regardless of the degree of complexity involved.

Fujifilm


deroche

In 2004, our company decided to completely renovate its Villejuif site in line with our agri-food distribution business. All renovation work for our offices covering a surface area of more than 1000m² was entrusted to Espace Aménagement which, through its design expertise, selection of materials and service quality, has become a real partner in the fitting-out and maintenance of our site.

Pascale BARBIER
DEROCHE GROUP


We have been working with Espace Aménagement for several years for the lay-out and various maintenance and renovation work on our different sites in and around Paris. We have always appreciated their professionalism, the quality of their advice, and the “good ideas” proposed by Mr Lefebvre and his team. Similarly, they have always kept to the deadlines and produced meticulous work. We have built up a real partnership based on trust.

Éric BOMPARD
MANAGING DIRECTOR

Remonter la page
Menu
References
fujifilm

Au cours des nombreux projets confiés à Espace Aménagement, FUJIFILM a toujours trouvé un prestataire à la hauteur des défis que nous lui imposons : qualité, respect des délais et des contraintes budgétaires, respect des normes environnement et travail. Espace Aménagement est un réel partenaire, toujours proactif dans la solution quelle que soit la complexité des chantiers.

Fujifilm


deroche

En 2004, notre société a entrepris de rénover entièrement notre site à Villejuif pour l’adapter à notre activité de distributeur agro-alimentaire. L’ensemble de la rénovation de nos bureaux sur une surface de plus de 1000m2 a été confié à la société Espace Aménagement qui, par sa maîtrise de la conception, le choix des matériaux et la qualité de ses prestations, est devenu un véritable partenaire pour la réalisation de l’aménagement et de la maintenance de notre site.

Pascale BARBIER
GROUPE DEROCHE


Nous collaborons depuis plusieurs années avec la société Espace Aménagement pour l’aménagement et divers travaux d’entretiens et rénovation sur nos différents sites de Paris et région parisienne. Nous avons toujours apprécié le professionnalisme, la qualité du conseil, «les bonnes idées», de Monsieur Lefebvre et de son équipe. De la même manière respect des délais et soin dans les travaux ont toujours été au rendez-vous. Nous avons bâti ensemble un réel partenariat basé sur la confiance.

Éric BOMPARD
DIRECTEUR GÉNÉRAL